News 1 min

Tracklist per Rock Band Blitz

Harmonix ha annunciato la tracklist di 25 canzoni che animerà il suo prossimo Rock Band Blitz:⁃ The All-American Rejects – “Kids in the Street”⁃ Avenged Sevenfold – “So Far Away”⁃ Barenaked Ladies – “One Week”⁃ Blink-182 – “Always”⁃ Collective Soul – “Shine”⁃ Elton John – “I’m Still Standing”⁃ Fall Out Boy – “A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More ‘Touch Me’”⁃ Foo Fighters – “These Days”⁃ Foster the People – “Pumped Up Kicks”⁃ Fun. ft. Janelle Monáe – “We Are Young”⁃ Great White – “Once Bitten Twice Shy”⁃ Kelly Clarkson – “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”⁃ Kool & The Gang – “Jungle Boogie”⁃ Iron Maiden – “The Wicker Man”⁃ Living Colour – “The Cult of Personality”⁃ Maroon 5 – “Moves Like Jagger”⁃ My Chemical Romance – “Sing”⁃ P!nk – “Raise Your Glass”⁃ Queen – “Death on Two Legs”⁃ Quiet Riot – “Metal Health (Bang Your Head)”⁃ Shinedown – “Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)⁃ Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Give It Away”⁃ Rick Springfield – “Jessie’s Girl”⁃ Soundgarden – “Spoonman”⁃ Tears for Fears – “Shout”